News for the New Year.

Just a quick catch up on what I’m up to and what you can expect to see out of me soon.

I’m still working on making a kickstarter to produce some of the D20 containers. It’s presenting some challenges with me being in England, but having to use an American bank account. So that’s tbd.

Meanwhile I’ll be working on a couple musicals at College. The first is A New Brain, which I will be helping design and build. The second is The Witches of Eastwick, which I will only be building. After those are finished I have a very large project. A very big massive deal.

I’m also considering working on making some sculpting time lapses. Just got my camera to start charging again so I’m quite excited about the idea. I’d like to have some youtube videos for people to gander at. Well that’s all. Till next time.

Leave a Reply

