New Statue – Maminox

Let me introduce you to Maminox

IMAG0946

…the newest D&D character out of the shop. Maminox recently became epic level and was obviously deserving of his own statue.

I’d like to thank Corey Vissing for the freedom and wealth of history to work with on this guy. I had a lot of room to put my own input into the final design and it was a blast. I love nothing more than giving a character a final coherent look.

If you are interested in a statue of your own then you’re in luck. I’m taking orders.

Just visit the statue ordering page on the left or here: Statue Ordering

If you have questions also feel free to send an email to jay_surma@hotmail.com

IMAG0927

Leave a Reply

